Buckcherry is ‘Hellbound’ on June 25

Buckcherry will release its ninth studio album, "Hellbound," on June 25, 2021. The 10-track record was produced by Marti Frederiksen, who previously produced the band's fourth album, "Black Butterfly," and co-wrote one of Buckcherry's biggest hits, "Sorry." Frederiksen co-wrote the majority of "Hellbound" with vocalist Josh Todd and guitarist Stevie D. The album was recorded in Nashville in November... Continue Reading →

Buckcherry to release ‘Warpaint’ on March 8, 2019

Buckcherry will release its new studio album, "Warpaint," on March 8, 2019. The 12-song album, featuring 11 new Buckcherry songs and the band's cover of the Nine Inch Nails track "Head like a Hole," was produced by Mike Plotnikoff, whose last collaboration with the band was the platinum certified album,"15." Preorders for "Warpaint" will begin on Jan. 11. "Good things... Continue Reading →

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑