Liquid Tension Experiment sets new album for March 26 release

Instrument supergroup Liquid Tension Experiment will release its new album, "LTE3," on March 26, 2021, via InsideOutMusic, 22 years after its last studio album. The band comprises Mike Portnoy (Transatlantic, Sons of Apollo), John Petrucci (Dream Theater), Jordan Rudess (Dream Theater) and Tony Levin (King Crimson, Peter Gabriel). “After over 20 years since the last... Continue Reading →

Website Powered by

Up ↑