Clutch to release ‘The Weathermaker Vault Series Vol. I’ on Nov. 27

Clutch will release "The Weathermaker Vault Series Vol. I" on Nov. 27, 2020. In summer 2019, Weathermaker Music began to release digital-only Clutch covers and re-recorded songs from the band's catalog as a way to stay active and give fans a regular dose of Clutch every six or so weeks. The campaign is called "The Weathermaker Vault Series," and it has released nine singles so... Continue Reading →

Volbeat to release 7th studio album, ‘Rewind, Replay, Rebound,’ on Aug. 2

Danish rock band Volbeat will release its seventh studio album "Rewind, Replay, Rebound," on Aug. 2 via Republic Records. The—Michael Poulsen (guitars/vocals), Rob Caggiano (guitars), Kaspar Boye Larsen (bass) and Jon Larsen (drums)—builds on it distinct, psychobilly, punk-tinged rock ‘n’ roll sound it is known for, while reaching for new creative summits. “The whole point... Continue Reading →

Powered by

Up ↑