Bodom After Midnight signs with Napalm Records

Bodom After Midnight, featuring former members of Children of Bodom, has signed an official worldwide (excluding Japan) contract with Napalm Records. The band—(Alexi Laiho, vocals/guitar; Daniel Freyberg, guitar; Mitja Toivonen, bass; and Waltteri Väyrynen, drums)—released the following statement: "We are far beyond thrilled to start working with Napalm Records. We feel that they can provide the best... Continue Reading →

Website Powered by

Up ↑